Service Positions

Panel 72 Officers:

District Committee Member (DCM): Sue B.
Alternate DCM: Sue L.
Treasurer: Stephen G.
Secretary: Amy H.

Panel 72 District Committee Chairs:

Corrections: vacant
Public Information Committee (PIC): Ann J.
Cooperation with the Professional Community (CPC): Dave N.
Accessibility: Marty W.
Archives: Joe V.
Website: Genie E.

Click the link below to access the 2021-2023 Service Manual via

We would love to have you join us in service!

If you are interested in learning more about how to share your group conscience,

please reach out to us using the contact form below: